Rooms and apartments far from the hustle
and bustle of the winter sports metropolis.

Our apartments

The two holiday apartments we have are comfortably furnished and fully equipped. They offer enough space for up to 6 persons and guarantee you the contemporary comfort needed to enjoy relaxing holidays in Ischgl.

Our rooms

We also have comfortably furnished single and double rooms in different designs with flat TV and a fridge. In the price included are a substantial breakfast and free WiFi Internet access.

Our house

Our house lies in sunny and quiet location in Waldhof in Ischgl, about 2 km from the centre of our village. Enjoy relaxed holidays far from the hustle and bustle of the winter sports metropolis.

In winter the free ski bus takes you to the Silvretta cable car comfortably and quickly. With the guest card you get a discount on the Silvretta Arena ski pass. Residence of our hotel also get a voucher for a free ski waxing at Sport Bründl and other discounts, all of which can be found in our winter bonus book of vouchers.

After an exciting day on the slopes, you can store your sports gear in our ski room, which is equipped with a ski dryer, and, of course, there are enough parking spaces in front of our house.

In summer you can have a BBQ in the large garden that belongs to our house or simply enjoy the sun. A swing, a slide and a sandbox await the kids. The Silvretta card all inclusive allows you to use all cable cars in Ischgl, Galtür, Kappl, See and Samnaun during the summer months for free – without any limitations, every day and as often as you want. But that’s not all – Enjoy the benefits the Silvretta Card all inclusive offers to you. (Get more information on the Silvretta Card >>)

We are looking forward to your visit!

Quick inquiry

Send us a non-binding inquiry and we check the availability of our rooms and apartments for your desired period of time.

Zimmer und Appartements
abseits des Rummels.

Unsere Appartements


Unsere beiden Ferienwohnungen sind gemütlich eingerichtet und vollständig ausgestattet. Sie bieten Platz für bis zu 6 Personen und garantieren Ihnen zeitgemäßen Komfort für einen entspannten Urlaub in Ischgl.


Unsere Zimmer


Wir bieten zudem komfortabel ausgestattete Einzelzimmer und Doppelzimmer in unterschiedlichen Ausführungen mit einem herzhaften Frühstück, kostenlosem WLAN Internet, Flat-TV und Kühlschrank.


Unser Haus


Unser Haus liegt in ruhiger und sonniger Lage im Ortsteil Waldhof in Ischgl, etwa 2 km vom Zentrum entfernt. Bei uns genießen Sie einen entspannten Urlaub abseits des Rummels.

Im Winter bringt Sie der kostenlose Ski-Bus schnell und bequem zur Silvretta Seilbahn und mit der Gästekarte erhalten Sie Ermäßigung auf den Skipass für die Silvretta Arena. Außerdem bekommen unsere Gäste einen Gutschein für das kostenlose Skiwachsen bei Sport Bründl oder andere Ermäßigungen aus dem Winterbonusheft.

In unserem Ski-Raum mit Schuhtrockner können Sie Ihre Sportausrüstung aufbewahren und natürlich sind für unsere Gäste ausreichend Parkplätze vor dem Haus vorhanden.

Im Sommer steht Ihnen in den Appartements unser großer Garten zur Verfügung, wenn Sie einmal den Grill anwerfen oder einfach nur faul in der Sonne liegen möchten. Für die Kinder stehen eine Schaukel, eine Rutsche und ein Sandkasten bereit. Die Silvretta Card (Basispaket) erhalten Sie bei Anreise kostenlos. Alternativ können Sie auch die kostenpflichtige Silvretta Card (Premiumpaket) wählen und erhalten mehr Vergünstigungen.  (Informationen zu der Silvretta Card >>)

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Quick Anfrage


Senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage und wir prüfen die Verfügbarkeit unserer Zimmer und Appartements für den gewünschten Zeitraum.


[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="0"]